Saturday, November 30, 2013

Angry Birds Seasons is Updated With New Arctic Eggspedition Levels

Angry Birds Seasons has been updated with 25 new Arctic Eggspedition levels plus 4 bonus levels.

Angry Birds Seasons takes the captivating gameplay of the original to a whole new level! From Halloween to Chinese New Year, the birds are celebrating different festive seasons around the world! With more than 300 levels and regular free updates, these special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and golden eggs to discover.

What's New In This Version:
Pack your bags for an Arctic Eggspedition with 25 festive, frosty, and fun-filled levels! Plus 4 bonus levels! Things get a bit chilly as you fling the birds through the cold air and under the icy waters for a surprise attack!

NEW FROSTY LEVELS! Get in the festive spirit with 25 advent calendar levels – one for each day before Christmas! Plus get 4 bonus levels!

NEW ICY ARCTIC THEME! Take an Arctic Eggspedition and face sub-zero temperatures, large blocks of Arctic ice and some rather cold piggies!

UNDERWATER ATTACK! Plan a surprise attack by flinging our frosty feathered friends under the icy Arctic waters and up toward those pesky pigs!

You can purchase Angry Birds Seasons from the App Store for $0.99.

You can now download the new Limerain App and follow Limerain on the go. Also follow Limerain on TwitterFacebook, or RSS to be notified of any updates.

*thanks iclarified*

Send us a story or tip @

- Posted using my iPhone 5s

No comments:

Post a Comment